## Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SRGC)

From the academic year 2023 - 2024, the Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SRGC) listed below, comprising all of its members, is in active operation at our institute. This committee may be mandated to take student grievances into consideration as and when required.

S.No	Position	Name, Designation and Department	Contact
1	Chairman	<b>Dr.M.MOHAMED MUSTHAFA,</b> Prof & Vice Principal, Dept of Computer Science & Engineering	+91 97153 09000
2	Member	<b>Dr. N. RAMESH KUMAR</b> Prof & Dean, Dept of Electrical & Electronics Engineering	+91 98420 22458
3	Member	<b>Dr. K. SUNDARESWARI</b> Prof & Head Dept of Science and Humanities	-
4	Member	<b>Prof. V. VEERARAMKUMAR,</b> Prof & Head Dept of Civil Engineering	-
5	Member	<b>Dr. A. AGALYA</b> Prof & Chemistry Dept of Science and Humanities	-
6	Student Representative	<b>Mohamed Thanveer K,</b> IV Year CSE	-

Within 10 working days, all grievances will be addressed.